Dissect The Recall CD

Dissect The Recall CD


Our first album, Dissect The Recall. We'll write our names on it if you'd like.

Track Listing:
1. An Introduction of Sorts
2. Sorts
3. A Coffee Song
4. Cottonwood (No Lie)
5. No Vaccination
6. Artistically Speaking
7. Great Big
8. So Sweet
9. Orchid Eyes
10. Torn Paper People
11. Over It

Add To Cart

The Wire Frames' debut album is a mix of 90's alt rock and pop/punk with a little folk-rock thrown in for taste. Melodic and catchy, you'll find yourself humming these songs long after the music has stopped.